HomeLegislationFull List Of 11 Republican Senators Who Voted Against Biden's $40 Billion...

Full List Of 11 Republican Senators Who Voted Against Biden’s $40 Billion Ukraine Aid

We knew it was bound to happen regardless of the fact that infants can’t get baby formula, gas prices are on their way to double digits, and illegals continue to flood the Southern Border. Biden’s America continues to destroy American lives, and we’re more concerned with sending Ukraine ANOTHER $40 billion. It will never make sense to me, but nevertheless, here we are.

It’s a done deal. Ukraine is getting its money. The Senate overwhelmingly approved the $40 billion package on Thursday. The measure passed the House earlier this month and will now go to President Joe Biden to be signed into law. The final tally in the Senate was 86 to 11.

All 11 senators who voted against advancing the aid package were Republicans, while a bipartisan group of eight senators were recorded as not voting on Monday.

The senators who voted no were: Marsha Blackburn of Tennessee, John Boozman of Arkansas, Mike Braun of Indiana, Mike Crapo of Idaho, Bill Hagerty of Tennessee, Josh Hawley of Missouri, Mike Lee of Utah, Cynthia Lummis of Wyoming, Roger Marshall of Kansas, Rand Paul of Kentucky and Tommy Tuberville of Alabama.

Matt Clark
Matt Clarkhttps://patriotonenews.com
Founder and Senior Editor at PatriotOneNews.com, I'm on a mission to level the playing field one Citizen Journalist at a time. Time to take back America and de-brainwash the media with REAL NEWS that the MSM fails to deliver.

Most Popular